One of the UK's leading mobility specialists

For friendly specialist advice call 0808 102 2218
Email sales@monarchmobility.com
 

UKSpanish Flag

Menu
Call 0808 102 2218
Email sales@monarchmobility.com

Reviews

Janice Stevens
     

Really pleased with my scooter.I've been able to travel on the buses to places with no problems.

Reviewed: Thu 16th Nov, 2017
Lesley Sanchez
     

My product is a mobility scooter which I am well pleased with as now I have my freedom. The staff at Monarch Mobility are fantastic and the Engineer is a godsend he is funny efficient and always on time and if he is going to be late he rings me to let me know ... I think monarch mobility are fantastic and I won't be going anywhere else.xx

Reviewed: Thu 16th Nov, 2017
Maurice Waugh
     

I have the vogue and two smaller scooters from you all are excellent value as is the back up service

Reviewed: Thu 16th Nov, 2017
Mrs Joan Brown
     

I found the salesman extremely helpful and informative and enjoy being able to go outdoors again my Smartie Mobility Scooter is great and so easy to fold with the push of a button.Thankyou Monarch mobility.

Reviewed: Wed 15th Nov, 2017
Lorraine Price
     

I brought a Smarti mobility scooter and the service I received choosing the correct scooter for me was both friendly and helpful. I have recommended Monarch Mobility to my friends in my Ataxia care group. Well done Monarch.

Reviewed: Wed 15th Nov, 2017
John Morris
     

I am very happy with my Smarty Scooter, it is easy to use and is comfortable and is ideal for storing in the car and is easier to take on coach trips. It certainly turns heads when it automatically folds up.

Reviewed: Wed 15th Nov, 2017
Carole Bowden
     

I purchased a Solax Smarti from Monarch Mobility. This gave me a little independence back, easy to operate and customer service outstanding.. No hard sales talk, no hassle. Highly recommend Monarch to anyone I can.

Reviewed: Wed 15th Nov, 2017
Robin Scott
     

Very quick with any enquires and service

Reviewed: Wed 15th Nov, 2017
Josephine Cook
     

I had a problem with my first scooter the light kept flashing you went out of your way to rectify it. The second scooter I was getting static electric shocks off it as did my grandchildren. You changed the wheels this rectified the problem. Servicing of my scooter was quick and your engineer turned up at the appointed time. Amaizing aftercare service well done monarch keep up the personal service .

Reviewed: Tue 14th Nov, 2017
Eleanor Allan Walker
    

Service and battery replacement for my mobility scooter, attended on the day they promised, no hassles

Reviewed: Tue 14th Nov, 2017
Julia Kellham
    

After an initial hiccup with the charger the Smarti scooter is really handy. Monarch replaced the charger and sorted the problem.

Reviewed: Tue 14th Nov, 2017
Angela Marriott
     

Great purchase very happy :)

Reviewed: Tue 14th Nov, 2017
Veronica Coleman
    

Great for comfort and back pain

Reviewed: Tue 14th Nov, 2017
Ian Wellock
     

I bought the Smarti folding mobility scooter for my father, who is now unable to walk almost anywhere. He previously had one of the large, take-apart types that was more stable, but turned out to be impossible to use as no-one could disassemble it and carry the pieces in the available transport. So a folding, small, scooter was the answer, and what an answer it's been! It goes everywhere, fits inside small cafes and turns heads constantly when it folds and opens. Thoroughly recommended.

Reviewed: Tue 14th Nov, 2017
Daphne Hamblin
     

I love my scooter which is fully collapsible with a touch of a button. The battery charge lasted me for a whole day at the Dorset steam fair. Stop and go, up and down hills and easy to keep up with everyone I am off on a Cruise with it in December as I feel confident to go anywhere with It. Many Thanks

Reviewed: Tue 14th Nov, 2017
Brenda Carol Pennington
     

I bought a Monarch Smartie mobility scooter from Monarch and was treated as a valued customer throughout the process of demonstration, purchase and aftercare. Our local agent is readily available, helpful and eager to please, as are the Head Office staff. I recommend Monarch to anyone looking to purchase any mobility product.

Reviewed: Tue 14th Nov, 2017
Be the first to know

Sign up to our newsletter to find out about the latest news and offers.

Motability
BHTA
Card Logos

©Monarch Mobility 2017. All rights reserved. Designed and developed by Brainstorm Design
Monarch Mobility Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.
We are a credit broker not a lender and we offer credit facilities from a panel of lenders.